Header Logo
INDIAN VALLEY LOCAL SCHOOLS
A 21st Century Education


100 N Walnut Street, PO Box 171
Gnadenhutten, OH 44629
(P) 740.254.4334 •  (F) 740.254.9271
menu iconIndian Valley Local Schools
Page: 1 of 9
Total Item(s) Found: 84 
The school supply list for 2019-2020 is now available. We look forward to seeing our students on the first day of school on Wednesday, August 21. Have a great summer! [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, June 11, 2019
 This year's program will run through June 11th through July 25th.  Click on this article for more details. [...click for more]

Posted Friday, June 7, 2019
HAVE AN AWESOME SUMMER :) [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, June 6, 2019
HAVE A FANTASTIC SUMMER!
 [...click for more]

Posted Sunday, June 2, 2019
Congratulations to Megan Heath, who has been nominated and will receive the Franklin B Walter Outstanding Educator Award on June 11th. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Keep up-to-date on what is happening at Port Washington Elementary by checking out this month's newsletter! [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Mr. Peterman was recently honored as the Twin City Chamber of Commerce Teacher Of The Year, 2019 [...click for more]

Posted Monday, April 29, 2019
Thursday, May 16 the IVMS choir, band and fine arts classes will be celebrating a Night at the Arts. Our choir & band will be performing outside on the lawn and...  [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, April 25, 2019
Pre-orders for the 2018-2019 Port Washington Elementary School Yearbook are now being taken. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Indian Valley High School is pleased to share the names of the students who have earned a 3.2 grade point average or higher for the 3rd nine-week grading period. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

Footer Logo
Indian Valley Local
Schools
100 N Walnut Street, PO Box 171
Gnadenhutten, OH 44629
(P) 740.254.4334 • (F) 740.254.9271
© 2019. Indian Valley Local Schools. CMS created by eSchoolView