Header Logo
INDIAN VALLEY LOCAL SCHOOLS
A 21st Century Education


100 N Walnut Street, PO Box 171
Gnadenhutten, OH 44629
(P) 740.254.4334 •  (F) 740.254.9271
menu iconIndian Valley Local Schools
Page: 1 of 11
Total Item(s) Found: 103 
Indian Valley Local Schools will be conducting centralized kindergarten registration for the 2020-2021 school year on Tuesday, May 26, Wednesday, May 27 & Thursday, May 28 at The John Heckewelder Memorial Moravian Church in Gnadenhutten. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Click the more+ button below to view the most recent video message to students and families from Mr. Page. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Steps to troubleshoot when DocHub is NOT an option in the "open with" dropdown box.
1. Click the 3 dots in the top right hand corner of your screen
2. Select "open in a new window"
3. Once that new window is OPEN, DocHub will now be an option in the "open with" drop down box 
 [...click for more]

Posted Monday, March 30, 2020
Indian Valley has taken efforts to make the internet more accessible for students and families [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, March 26, 2020
The Ohio Department of Education is working to provide answers to questions you may have related to the ordered school building closure. Click on the link provided to read more.
 [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, March 25, 2020
The 3rd-5th Grade Spring Fine Arts Showcase will be held on Thursday, April 16 at Port Washington Elementary  [...click for more]

Posted Monday, March 23, 2020
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

Footer Logo
Indian Valley Local
Schools
100 N Walnut Street, PO Box 171
Gnadenhutten, OH 44629
(P) 740.254.4334 • (F) 740.254.9271
© 2020. Indian Valley Local Schools. CMS created by eSchoolView