INDIAN VALLEY LOCAL SCHOOLS
A 21st Century Education


100 N Walnut Street, PO Box 171
Gnadenhutten, OH 44629
(P) 740.254.4334 •  (F) 740.254.9271
Indian Valley Local Schools
Page: 1 of 8
Total Item(s) Found: 73 
Students in grades 3-5 will begin taking their Ohio State Tests (OSTs) in April.   [...click for more]

Posted Monday, March 20, 2017
Congratulations to the following individuals who were raffle winners at the PTO Spring Carnival. [...click for more]

Posted Friday, March 17, 2017
The 3rd-5th grade Spring Concert and STEAM Showcase will be held on Tuesday, April 11 at 7:00 p.m. at the Indian Valley High School gymnasium. [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, March 16, 2017

All students should have received a yearbook order form. If paying by check make it payable to Indian Valley Middle School. Hurry before the sale ends!

 [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Spring pictures will be taken at Port Washington Elementary on Tuesday, March 21 by LifeTouch Photography. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Our spring musical is scheduled for Tuesday, March 21 (8th grade) & Thursday, March 23 (7th grade)... [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Jasmine Rorrer earned 1st place in the recent Tuscarawas County History & Patriot Rally Contest.  Jasmine's entry was titled, “Patriots vs. Loyalists.”

 [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, March 2, 2017
Tuesday, March 7th is the scheduled day for spring pictures with Lifetouch.  Students may pick up an order form in the office. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, March 1, 2017
PTC schedule for this week is... [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, February 23, 2017
Port Washington Elementary will be conducting Parent/Teacher Conferences from 4:00-7:00 on Wednesday, March 1 & Thursday, March 2 [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

Indian Valley Local
Schools
100 N Walnut Street, PO Box 171
Gnadenhutten, OH 44629
(P) 740.254.4334 • (F) 740.254.9271
© 2017. Indian Valley Local Schools. CMS created by eSchoolView