Header Logo
INDIAN VALLEY LOCAL SCHOOLS
A 21st Century Education


100 N Walnut Street, PO Box 171
Gnadenhutten, OH 44629
(P) 740.254.4334 •  (F) 740.254.9271
menu iconIndian Valley Local Schools
Page: 1 of 9
Total Item(s) Found: 84 
The end of the 2nd nine-week grading period is Friday, January 10.  Report cards will be sent home with students on Friday, January 17. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Online registration form

 [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, December 5, 2019
The K-2 Winter Fine Arts Showcase will be held on Thursday December 12 at Midvale Elementary. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Port Washington Elementary will once again be supporting the Share-A-Christmas campaign in Tuscarawas County. [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Congratulations to the Black Friday Cash Giveaway (AR Raffle) winners. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Congratulations to the AR Raffle- Black Friday Cash Giveaway Winners! [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Our winter choir concert is scheduled for Tuesday, December 3 in the IVHS gym at 7 pm.  Everyone is welcome! [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, November 27, 2019
IVMS students will be on Christmas break beginning Monday, December 23 through Friday, January 3. School resumes Monday, January 6, 2020. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Congratulations to the following students who were chosen students of the month for December by their teachers. Zoe Warfield & Camden Guspyt (8th grade), Joselynn Boor & Mason Fann (7th grade) and Kennedy Kreider & Dillon Gunn (6th grade).  [...click for more]

Posted Monday, November 25, 2019
Congratulations to those students earning Principal Roll status for having all A's and to those students on our Honor Roll receiving a 3.2 or higher. [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

Footer Logo
Indian Valley Local
Schools
100 N Walnut Street, PO Box 171
Gnadenhutten, OH 44629
(P) 740.254.4334 • (F) 740.254.9271
© 2019. Indian Valley Local Schools. CMS created by eSchoolView